Three Decades

09/24/2019

Three decades after taking first breath, it is quite the complex story of how I've gotten to this point. From being a shy, introverted child to the point where I've made peace with my truth seeking and realize what I must do in order to make the world a better place and do my share.

I guess since I was a child I found things odd. I asked my dad once as a child if the people on TV are real. He said "Of course they are" but something about it always seemed odd to me. Like I had a hunch or knew in the back of my mind that Hollywood is a corrupt industry and plays its role in programming the masses since they are children. MOViES tend to "move" people (emotionally). They are strong dictators of the mainstream that includes music, memes, etc. This has all been a play presented to you. We were duped into this and accept the fiction provided by them without a question.

I've been locked up in my mind for quite some time. My thoughts of myself were horrible. Self-esteem was just not there and with shyness I never had courage to speak out. Thinking I was a good for nothing that I would never amount to anything. Why be a slave to a system that deceives us?

All the thoughts in my mind are just blank now. There is no point in overthinking an action. It will have a cause and effect in real time. Understanding how we all connect and affect our reality is key into revealing truth. For without a lie, there cannot be a truth. Once you understand this, you realize you have been lied to since your first breath.

Realize your mind is a powerful tool and can manipulate the existence you live in. Though as mentioned, many are swayed by the constant propaganda thrown out by the screens and airplay to make you choose the wrong side. We can all live in harmony and this is where your money comes into play...

If we all stopped buying their bullshit agenda that includes entertainment, politics, processed/fast food, etc., their pockets would soon start seeing the effects of it. If you refuse to play the rigged game designed in their favor, they lose. We are the people and have a say in how we should live. Though we have lost touch with many things for our comfort.

I feel like I have missed out on many things, but have also done things that I thought I never would have. With the deepest of revelations, it all leads you back to the very moment in the present. Showing you which side to choose. I am a Light worker and hope to influence many into becoming the best version of themselves. But we must clean house and leave the past behind, come to terms with memories and BE of the MOMENT.

Please do share my website if you find it interesting or if it touches topics your friends and family discuss. We need to get back to our roots at some point. The world is not as bad as our dear leaders make us believe. We can end all the pain they cause, all the greed they promote, all the misguidance they expel.

We need to get back to our very essence of community, my music touches these topics. These are things I needed to get out of my chest. I was once a person in disbelief of society, I hated all this and thought people were "idiots". With this mindset, for sure it would be chaotic. But realizing in the end that by my changes of attitude, will, hope, I see a better world lurking around the corner and have faith we can do it.
I have entered a bit more than three decades of life. I want the best outcome for our world. If we all did our fair share we can do great things and serve true justice. Love one another and those differences that make you a unique being.

33

MAERD A TUB SI EFIL

© 2019 Willis the Illest. Non-Profit.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started